Contact Us

CONTACT US TODAY

LBA Directory

Membership Inquires: membership@lbaorg.com

Event Inquires: events@lbaorg.com

Press/ Media Inquires( Allow 24- 48hr response) : press@lbaorg.com

Visit us on Social Media

Follow us and we follow back!! Expose your business!!!
Small Twitter-32x32Twitter:@LBAorg
icon-instagramInstagram: @LBAorg

LBA Team

Yami Final Approved Headshot
Isabella Final Approved Headshot

Isabella A. Guidotti

Assistant Director of Operations

isabella@lbaorg.com

Ileana Final Approved Headshot

Ileana Rios

Office and Member Services Manager

irios@lbaorg.com

wendy-ani-taken-headshot

Wendy Velasquez

Event Manager

wendy@lbaorg.com

OUR OFFICE LOCATION

We are located in Miami, FL